Scholarship Committee

Sr Name Department
1 Sh.Harjinder Pal Department of Music (Vocal)
2 Sh.Arun Sharma Department of Sociology
3 Sh.Jaspal Singh Department of Fine Arts
4 Smt.Sachkiran Kaur Department of Music (Vocal)

Minutes of Meetings

Student Portal: Admissions and Fee Payments

All new and old students may login/apply to avail student centric services.