OBC Cell

Sr Name Department
1 Sh.Dharamvir Department of Political Science
2 Sh.Ranjit Kumar Department of History
3 Smt.Suman Kumari Department of Punjabi
4 Sh.Amritdeep Kaur Department of Zoology

Minutes of Meetings

Student Portal: Admissions and Fee Payments

All new and old students may login/apply to avail student centric services.