Internal Complaint Committee

Sr Name Department
1 Smt. Navdeep Kaur Department of English
2 Smt. Mamta Bansal Department of English
3 Smt.Sanjana Saggi Department of Economics
4 Smt.Sukhdeep Kaur Department of Punjabi

Minutes of Meetings

Student Portal: Admissions and Fee Payments

All new and old students may login/apply to avail student centric services.