GOVERNMENT COLLEGE HOSHIARPUR

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE (IQAC)

Minutes of the IQAC Meetings

An urgent meeting of IQAC was held on 2-12-2021 in the office of the undersigned and following members were present:

Smt. Jogesh, Principal (in the Chair) Dr. Jasveera Anoop Minhas Dr. Harjinder Singh 🕂 Smt. Navdeep Kaur www Sh. Harjinderpal Miss. Ranjana Jeed Sh. Arun Sharma Sh. Ranjit Kumar Dr. Jaswinder Singh Dr. Sanjana Saggi Man Sh. Shekhar Kumar 🔥 Sh. Rajinder Kumar

Agenda

To chalk out the strategies for NAAC accreditation.

To formulate the different committees to collect data for AQARs 2016-17 onwards.

Resolved

House unanimously agreed to formulate different committees to collect data for previous years AQARs.

Coordinator IQAC

Government College Hoshiarpur

Principal Government College Hoshiarpur